Week 10 – Green

P4086448

Hey, what’s up? Me? Oh you know, just chilling, expectantly looking for spring to arrive properly and all that, wearing my for the purpose assembled green outfit. As you do. Casual.

I decided to do a self-portrait for this week’s theme, which in the end turned out to be as much Spring as it’s Green. It feels a little bit silly, but quite nice at the same time. I had a lot of fun setting it up, trying to get the curtain to stay up among other things.

Don’t forget to have a look over at Pam’s blog as well!

3 thoughts on “Week 10 – Green

  1. Pingback: Green | Pamela Chau

    • Thank you! I’ve always been a sucker for the selfie, so it’s never been too difficult for me haha. I know some people are really uncomfortable in front of a camera though, and that’s what makes it so hard for me to take other people’s picture!

What do you think?

