Week 8 – Symmetry

P3246396

I really enjoyed this week’s theme a lot. Uppsala has so many great buildings that are excellent for this type of photography, especially all of the university buildings. I just brought the camera to campus and made the most of it. I got a lot of pictures I really like and had quite a hard time choosing just one, and the rest will probably appear in a separate post later on. Anyway, in the end I decided on this photo. This is the main building of the Literature Department, the department I’m currently studying at. It’s by far my favourite building at the English Park Campus.

As always, don’t forget to check out Pamela’s contribution!

5 thoughts on “Week 8 – Symmetry

  1. Pingback: Symmetry | Pamela Chau

  2. What a great building and great point of view! I’d studied in some beautiful buildings – it always felt very inspiring to be in them :)

What do you think?

