I like my Doctor Who like I like my fruit and veg

Had some impromptu days at work yesterday and today, and I’m feeling a cold coming on. I haven’t been on top of my game, so to speak. You know, the incredibly difficult game of keeping up with tumblr and my blog roll, taking my photos and adding writing here… I’ve decided to be lenient, both with my project 365 and with NaBloPoMo. The point is to help me be more creative, not to get stressed out cus all of a sudden it’s five minutes to twelve, I’m exhausted and I haven’t done what I was supposed to do yet. If I’m feeling off, tired or just distracted and I find myself in that position I’d rather shrug it off and watch another episode of Doctor Who before going to bed.

I mean, we only have eleven days to catch up now. We need to watch approx 1,45 episodes a day to make it, which shouldn’t be much of a challenge at all really, but I’d rather err on the side of caution.

Is this turning into a fandom blog?

What do you think?

