Dr Watson’s scarf finished (finally!)

It’s been a week since I got back from Sweden. While I was there I was way too busy to spend much time online, and since I got back I’ve basically been hibernating so there hasn’t been much writing… or moving… or anything really. Either way, I finally finished the scarf I was making for Sara! I’m very pleased I managed it before going back to England, meaning I could give it to her myself instead of mailing it. Here it is!

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Kitty wearing her scarf.

Sara wrote about it here.

3 thoughts on “Dr Watson’s scarf finished (finally!)

What do you think?

