A day with the two Doctors

Recently I’ve been both busy and lazy, meaning that my knitting project hasn’t come along all that much. Today I decided I needed to make some progress though, so I loaded up a few Doctor Who episodes to entertain me during another Doctor Watson scarf knitting session. I really underestimated how long this scarf is supposed to be, it’s already long enough to wrap around my neck and I still have quite a few stripes to go.

It’s turning out really neat and pretty though, and I’m very happy with it. Oh, discipline! Oh, distractions! Have mercy on me and let me finish it soon, as to not disappoint my friend for Christmas! If I keep up the speed I’ve been working at today it could be done by next week. Here’s hoping!

 

3 thoughts on “A day with the two Doctors

What do you think?

